Justin Bieber: Bad Day
Publicerat den

 
 
 

No I didn’t think
You would let me down that easy 
Oh no, girl

 

And I didn’t think
It was over
Until you walked away
Like it was nothing baby

 

And that moment was so hard for me to breathe 
'Cause you took away the biggest part of me, yeah
Life is so unpredictable, yeah
Never thought a love like yours 
Would leave me all alone
Oh no

 

You didn’t waste any time
Like you had already made up your mind
No sympathy
'Cause I was out of line
Oh yeah

 

But I didn’t think
You’d let me down that easy
Oh, no girl

 

And I didn’t think
It was over
Until you walked away
Like it was nothing, girl

 

It was a Bad Day

 

Hey, hey, hey yeah
I know I was wrong
But you could have said goodbye baby

 

It was a Bad Day
Now I’m like woah

 

It was a Bad Day (x3)







NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?